Online Obituaries


Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Handley, Christopher James Saturday, July 04, 2015     
American Veteran Dodson Sr., Lester R. Thursday, July 02, 2015     
Loehde, Vivian Bertha 'B' Thursday, July 02, 2015     
Richmond, Virginia H. Thursday, July 02, 2015     
American Veteran Komorous Sr., Ronald G. Wednesday, July 01, 2015     
Luis, Steven A. Wednesday, July 01, 2015     
Rodriguez-Garcia, Jose 'Pepe' Monday, June 29, 2015     
Rice, Gregory Carl Tuesday, June 23, 2015     
American Veteran Carlson, Edward J. Sunday, June 21, 2015     
Carolan, Brian Martin Sunday, June 21, 2015     
Hutchison, Alice M. Sunday, June 14, 2015     
May, Brendan Thomas Saturday, June 13, 2015     
Freund, Michael A. Friday, June 12, 2015     
Beyer, Robert R. Wednesday, June 10, 2015     
American Veteran Pflug Jr., Elmer F. 'Bud' Monday, June 08, 2015     
American Veteran Zembal, Frank L. Monday, June 08, 2015     
White, Lois J. Saturday, June 06, 2015     
Franke, Lloyd R. Wednesday, June 03, 2015     
Dagens, Sean Thomas Sunday, May 31, 2015     
Thomas, Sandra 'Rusty' Sunday, May 31, 2015     
Siebert, Louise Margaret Friday, May 29, 2015     
Weintz Jr., Frederick E. Friday, May 29, 2015     
Popilek, James F. Thursday, May 28, 2015     
Broome, Theresa Carol Tuesday, May 26, 2015     
Sabatini, Margaret Thursday, May 21, 2015     

 - American Veterans








Admin