Online Obituaries


Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Kildew, Jerry Lee Monday, July 14, 2014     
DePauw, Gweneth Mae Friday, July 11, 2014     
American Veteran Spark, Kenneth Joseph Wednesday, July 09, 2014     
American Veteran O'Toole, Charles James Saturday, July 05, 2014     
Peterson, Donald M. Friday, July 04, 2014     
Starke, Robert William Friday, July 04, 2014     
American Veteran Sieverin, Walter Joseph Thursday, July 03, 2014     
Pempek, Carmella Marie Monday, June 30, 2014     
American Veteran Stygar, Roman F. 'Ray' Saturday, June 28, 2014     
Sword (Kanaly), Scott Patrick Thursday, June 26, 2014     
American Veteran Pease Sr., Jack Edward Wednesday, June 25, 2014     
American Veteran Reid, Bryan J. Monday, June 23, 2014     
American Veteran Pancyrz, Thomas Joseph Sunday, June 22, 2014     
American Veteran Meyer, Philip P. Thursday, June 19, 2014     
American Veteran Gran, Gordon Carter Monday, June 16, 2014     
Wiacek, Mary T. Friday, June 13, 2014     
MacGilvray, James Robert Tuesday, June 10, 2014     
American Veteran Huebner, Donald J. 'Charlie' Monday, June 09, 2014     
Silvestri, Barbara Ann Monday, June 09, 2014     
Wojciechowski, Margaret R. Monday, June 09, 2014     
Marcus, Samantha Lynne Sunday, June 08, 2014     
Marcus, Sun Yol Sunday, June 08, 2014     
Kayser, Florence Theresa Thursday, June 05, 2014     
Stvrtecky, Roseann C. Sunday, June 01, 2014     
American Veteran Klee, Jr., Charles F. Saturday, May 31, 2014     

 - American Veterans








Admin